COIL ‎presents Black Light Destrict CD

COIL ‎presents Black Light Destrict CD

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Infinite Fog edition!

IFP presents: reissue one of the key albums in the COIL discography - "A Thousand Lights In A Darkened Room". Recorded in 1996 as "Black Light District" project the name was taken from a track by Boyd Rice. 

John Balance, Peter Christopherson, Drew McDowall, Danny Hyde were a part of this record and current reissue authorized by Danny Hyde. Remastered by Martin Bowes. 

This CD contains an unreleased(!) track from the "Black Light District" recording session and Danny Hyde's comments in the booklet.
Unprepared Piano
Red Skeletons
Die Wolfe Kommen Zuruck
Refusal Of Leave To Land
Stoned Circular I
Stoned Circular II
Green Water
Cold Dream Of An Earth Star
Blue Rats
Scratches And Dust
Scattered Cross (Unreleased bonus track)
London's Lost Rivers

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Mailorder ABC, Genre DEEP ELECTRONIC, Various, SHOP NEW ARRIVALS