KEOSZ Be Left to Oneself CD

KEOSZ Be Left to Oneself CD

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Erik Osvald serves us futuristic droneworks from the heart of Slovakia. The album Be Left to Oneself, takes us on a trip through sleeping cities kept lucid by neon lights.

1. Be Left to Oneself 05:54
2. Occurred 04:18
3. Forfeited 06:48
4. Forlorn 04:00
5. Traitor 04:52
6. Insecure 05:43
7. Clearance 05:29
8. Low Down 05:47
9. Before the End 05:48


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Genre DARK AMBIENT, Cryo Chamber, Mailorder JKL