PAIN NAIL Magneettinen Kohtalo LP

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

A1     6th Sense     
A2     Sinetit Lohkeavat     
A3     Blissful Silence     
A4     Descension - Ascension     
B1     Church Of Ash     
B2     Miekan Valta     
B3     One Glance     
B4     Tyhjyyden Kammo     

Recorded between 2006-2012.

Heavy black vinyl housed in a silkscreened sleeve with silkscreened artificial leather piece as front panel. Comes with a 12x13 cm 12 pages booklet with lyrics, same as cd and tape version. Limited to 200 copies. 

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Freak Animal, Mailorder PQR, Genre NOISE, VINYL ONLY A-Z