7JK Ride the Solar Tide CD (Sieben/Job Karma)

46 - 46 von 46 Ergebnissen

7JK Ride the Solar Tide CD (Sieben/Job Karma)

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

All tracks written, performed, and produced by Maciek Frett and Matt Howden. (Additional vocals on Starseed by Hanna Stubbs, recorded at Red Tape Central Studios, Sheffield). Mixed by Maciek Frett. Words by Matt Howden. Recorded at Redroom Studio, Sheffield, England and Sun Six Studio, Wroclaw, Poland, in 2016. Mastered by Dan Worrall. Artwork by Martin F. Bedford.

1. Liftoff For 7JK 03:39
2. The Centre Of The Universe 03:04
3. Barry The Astonishing 04:59
4. Dark Energy 03:38
5. Guidance Is Internal 04:37
6. Slow Flow Snowflake 04:30
7. Black Hole Entropy 04:44
8. The Next Great Page Turn 03:40
9. Undergrowth 06:06
10. Starseed 05:53 

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Genre DEEP ELECTRONIC, S A L E, Various
46 - 46 von 46 Ergebnissen