1 - 1 of 144 results


In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

first edition

The next CD of CRYO CHAMBER a new label run by Simon Heath (Atrium Carceri) focusing on deep high quality dark ambient with a cinematic edge. From beyond the illusion, Simon Heath brings us another chapter in his dark ambient epic. With this ominous release, he takes us to the origins: the primordial metropolis and into the void where the creator abandoned us. Ripe with otherworldly soundscapes, dusty field recordings and a meticulous attention to technical quality, this album stretches the boundaries of dark ambiance and imparts our id with a raw slab of flesh to digest. Comes in nice designed 6 page Ekopak.

1. The Expedition
2. Unlocked The Seal
3. The Way Down
4. Catacombs Of The Forgotten
5. A Flickering Hope
6. Thorn Of War
7. Comfort Of The Night Mother
8. The Untold
9. The Traitor
10. Realitatem
11. Great Old One
12. Ego Death


Cryo Chamber

Browse these categories as well: Mailorder ABC, Genre DARK AMBIENT, Various Labels, SHOP NEW ARRIVALS, Cryo_Chamber
1 - 1 of 144 results