In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Staring at My Wall consist of eight psychedelic pieces of industrial music, ambient beauty and darkness. What else is there to be expected when Lina Baby Doll open up his distorted brain to the world and exposes his wildest fantasies in the creative process of producing another excellent and genuine album? Concrete sounds mixed with buzzing noises, drums banging as if all ancient armies in history were standing outside the door about to break down, not only the door but the hole town and leave it as a cloud of dust swaying over a surrealistic sculpture.... then I crawl through my fluid's so easy when travelling there your ticket and follow.

1. Staring at My Wall 08:01
2. To Mother 05:32
3. How Low... 2017 05:04
4. Amphibian Shadow 05:59
5. Butterfly 07:43
6. Pasolini 08:09
7. These Eyes I Found Upon the Hills 06:41
8. Let Go and Slip Away 09:45

Browse these categories as well: Genre DEEP ELECTRONIC, Various Labels, Mailorder DEF