MUSLIMGAUZE Gun Aramaic Part 2 LP

MUSLIMGAUZE Gun Aramaic Part 2 LP

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

A1 Sikh Needle
A2 Shia Psalm
A3 Sikh Needle
A4 Saladin Mercy
B1 Sharia Limb
B2 Sharia Limb
B3 Shai Psalm
B4 Alms And Gold Dust

CAll tracks written and played by Muslimgauze, Manchester 1994/1995
Engineered by John Delf
Mixed by Muslimgauze and John Delf

Previously published on CD in February 1996 by Soleilmoon Recordings Remastered by A.P at GS Mastering & Post, 2017

Limited edition of 300 copies on black vinyl.
250 copies (this edition)

Browse these categories as well: Genre DEEP ELECTRONIC, Deep-Audio, Various Labels, Mailorder MNO, SHOP NEW ARRIVALS, VINYL ONLY A-Z