In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


The wind has changed. The Earth itself vibrates underneath. The wind speaks of the North — and so the journey begins. 

They leave marks on the stones and carry the fire. Drums and flutes speak with the elements. Voices emerge and fade through the fog. 

Through the nights full of rustling, of whispers and glowing eyes. 

The bridge of ice welcomed them to a new land. And melted away behind them. 

1. Migration to North 11:03 
2. Land of Famished Spirits 11:54
3. Heart of the Island 12:16
4. Haunted Shore 09:51
5. Conversation of Elements 20:55

Written, Produced, Performed: Tim Six 
All instruments, field recordings and voices by Tim Six 
Artwork & Mastering: Simon Heath

Browse these categories as well: Genre DARK AMBIENT, Cryo_Chamber, Deep-Audio, Mailorder ABC, SHOP NEW ARRIVALS