Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Caldon Glover presents us their Cryo Chamber debut album "Ùir". A haunting collection of dark ritualistic explorations of pre-Roman Celtic tribes lost in time. They evoke an atmosphere of stone covered hills and gnarled trees in the mist, and create a sense of what could have been, a timeline where the history of the Picts took a different path.

A journey through bleak windswept moors and the dark mountains of the highlands. Each track captures the raw power and majesty of Gaelic temples and ancient woods.

Recommended for fans of ritualistic drumming and dark minimalistic cinematic music.

Browse these categories as well: Genre DARK AMBIENT, Cryo_Chamber, Deep-Audio, Mailorder GHI, SHOP NEW ARRIVALS