PROTU U The Edge of Architecture CD

PROTU U The Edge of Architecture CD

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

PRE-ORDER! Shipping from February, 7th

Sasha further explores the themes of her first collaboration album Earth Songs. While her album "Khmaoch" explored the roots of civilization, "The Edge of Architecture" probes into the future of the modern age. 

Black gigantic buildings loom over our hubris as we reach for the unnatural with each new brick in the wall. The night reeks of dark fluid as flickering neon lights reflect on wet streets. Winds howl over a jungle of steel and shadows of automated builders creak in the distance. 

Field recordings blend with deep drone and ethereal overlays on this immersive album. For lovers of Sasha's unique style of cold and warm ambient blended together into an emotional ride. 

Written, Produced, Performed - Sasha Cats 
Artwork & Mastering - Simon Heath

1. Quiet Sky 07:40 
2. Falling Home 07:00
3. Glass Fractals
4. The Edge of Architecture
5. Fracture
6. Hidden City
7. Phantom Tones

Browse these categories as well: Mailorder ABC, Genre DARK AMBIENT, Cryo_Chamber, SHOP NEW ARRIVALS