Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Switzerland’s Sum Of R led by Reto Mäder (RM74) and accompanied by Fabio Costa create slow moving instrumental sonics with a sensibility for hypnotic and complex song structures. “Orga” is an immersive voyage into a shapeshifting mist of raw-boned melodies and repetitive mantras. The album is a hybrid of ritual drums and eerie percussions, atmospheric analog electronics and epic drones forming a drifting orchestral wall of sound. Darkness, light and its reflections is what emerges from this mysterious aural mist. Cover photography by Milena Kancheva. CD Edition of 1000 copies in 6 panel Digipack (Co-released with Czar Of Revelations). 

2LP Edition of 500 copies. Thick 180g vinyl in Gatefold sleeve with Bonus CD. LP and Bonus CD includes 2 Extra tracks.

A1 (Intro) Please Ring The Bells 2:18
A2 Overgrown    3:52
A3 We Have To Mark This Entrance 5:20
A4 Light & Dust 4:42
B5 Cobalt Powder 6:21
B6 Hypnotic State 5:45
B7 (Bonus I) Liebezeit    4:40
C8 After The Passing Of Risk 5:56
C9 Desmonema Annasethe 7:10
C10 To Deny Responsibility Is To Perpetuate A Lie    4:15
D11 Let Us Begin With What We Do Not Want To Be 6:37
D12 One After The Other    5:47
D13 (Bonus II) Slip Away 8:37

CD1    (Intro) Please Ring The Bells    2:18
CD2    Overgrown    3:52
CD3    We Have To Mark This Entrance    5:20
CD4    Light & Dust    4:42
CD5    Cobalt Powder    6:21
CD6    Hypnotic State    5:45
CD7    (Bonus I) Liebezeit    4:40
CD8    After The Passing Of Risk    5:56
CD9    Desmonema Annasethe    7:10
CD10    To Deny Responsibility Is To Perpetuate A Lie    4:15
CD11    Let Us Begin With What We Do Not Want To Be    6:37
CD12    One After The Other    5:47
CD13    (Bonus II) Slip Away    8:37

Browse these categories as well: Genre DRONE, Cyclic Law, Mailorder STU, SHOP NEW ARRIVALS, VINYL ONLY A-Z