Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The first vinyls from Herz Jühning are today much sought-after collectors’ items. The latest offering Paradise was sold out within hours, in spite of a considerable stock in hand.

What we have been waiting for has become Reality. The long-awaited new Album! It consists of a concept album and deals with the cycle of Being and Passing On. A nightmarish work in which Herz Jühning is also reborn. In his new life he has climbed to a higher level: Herz Jühning’s sound is now denser and perfected, but remains concentrated and fundamental. He possesses the rare ability to combine effectively voice and abstract elektroniks, nothing appears random. This results in not just Tracks, but Hits, also contained on Samsara. So enjoy a masterful mixture of Angst Pop, fragmented Power Electronics and “Old-School” Industrial of the darkest kind.

:: 12" LP, black vinyl, sturdy cardboard cover, printed inner sleeve, insert card
1. Kreislauf
2. Blood Will Boil
3. Corona
4. Metastase
5. Phantom Pain
6. Nataraja
7. Koma I - Army Of Misery
8. Koma II - Abschalten
9. Pain Sets In
10. Echoes Of Void
11. Dead Air
12. Wiedereintritt

Browse these categories as well: Genre NOISE, Galakthorroe, Mailorder GHI, VINYL ONLY A-Z