3 - 3 of 38 results


Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Black vinyl.

MAGENTA collects all the tracks that ANENZEPHALIA has been playing live for over two decades but never released them. This album of hellish agent was in the oven for many years. Most of the tracks will seem or sound familiar but you wont find them on studio album releases. Its a like a continuing journey through the abyss of Anenzephalia. Enjoy !comes with registration numbered card!

A1 Penury Event (2010)    
A2 Tar Beach (2007)    
A3 Minutes Of Eternity (2012)    

Gen Am At
Aempire (2013)    
B1 Phase I: Surveillance    
B2 Phase II: Social Question    
B3 Phase III: Insight    
B4 Phase IV: Pop/ulation Con/trol    

Am Agent
C1 Antenna (1992)    
C2 Voices In The Night (2007)    
C3 Beams (1995)    
C4 Oscillatory Fear    

Tan Mage
D1 Names (2003)    
D2 Send You To Sleep (1995)    
D3 Baostaene (2002)    
D4 Pulse Extension (2001)    
D5 J.M.-Ghost In The Machine

Browse these categories as well: Genre NOISE, Tesco, Mailorder ABC, VINYL ONLY A-Z
3 - 3 of 38 results