SIELWOLF / NAM-KHAR ‎Oppressfield CD

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Sombre Soniks is very excited to announce that thee highly anticipated sekond kollaboration between Sielwolf and Nam-khar with this new release in both CD and Digital Download formats...

After thee extremely positive praise for their first kollaboration thee two Projekts have returned with another perfekt kombination of Elektro-Akoustik Ritual Ambient and Old Skool Industrial Elektronika!

1. Platium Insert 03:12
2. Cron Tabs 06:14
3. Oppressfield 09:24
4. Failed States 06:44
5. Crypt Trap 14:22
6. Exorial 10:00

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Various, Mailorder STU